Pricing, Payment & Billing

PipelineDeals offers three plans: Start, Develop and Grow. Click to view our current pricing. Add or remove users at any time, and pay as you go. When adding users, you are charged a prorated amount immediately for the remaining time on your current subscription.

Save on your subscription by becoming an annual customer and prepay for the number of users currently on your account. If you add additional users they will be prorated across the remaining days of your annual subscription.  

Payment & Billing

Account admins can update billing information and view invoices in account settings. 

To update your credit card and billing information:

    1. Sign in as an Admin type User, then go to either your initials/profile icon > Account Settings
    2. Select Payment and Billing from the left side navigation bar.
    3. Enter the Credit Card Number, Billing Name, Company Name, and phone number.  If you'd like additional email addresses to receive your monthly invoices, you can enter them under Billing email.  

To view invoices: 

  • Sign in as an Admin type User, then go to your Avatar or initials > Account Settings

  • Select Payment and Billing from the left side navigation bar.

  • Navigate to the bottom of the Payment & Billing page to view and download PDF of invoices.

Billing Policy

Our subscriptions are handled via automatic payment on the credit card on file for the account. We accept all major credit cards. Monthly Subscriptions are charged on a month by month basis with no commitment to continue beyond the month you pay for. Annual subscriptions are charged on a yearly basis with no commitment to continue beyond the year paid for. Any planned changes you wish to make with regards to seat count, subscription type, or cancellation must be completed before your billing date. We do not offer refunds for changes made after your billing date. You can check your billing date at any time on your Payment and Billing page. Simply look for the date that you are billed monthly on your invoices.

Canceled subscriptions will remain active until the end of the current subscription period. For example, if your billing date is on the 15th of the month and you cancel your account on the 30th, your account will remain active until the 15th of the following month. There is no fee to cancel, however, we do not offer refunds for subscriptions that have already been paid for. This includes unused months on annual subscriptions - because we offer a 10% discount to pay annually, annual subscriptions are not refundable if canceled partway through.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.