Does changing or deleting an activity category delete the existing Activities?

If you edit an existing Activity category in your Account Settings, any activities with that category will be updated to the new category. If you delete an activity category, any activities with that category will change to Uncategorized. No activities will be deleted.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.