Our trial runs out today. Will our information be saved until we subscribe?

We store data for 180 days after a trial ends or an account is canceled. After 180 days, we delete the data for security purposes.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.