How do I delete or remove a user?

Navigate to Active Users page then inline with their name click Actions > Mark as inactive.

The user will need to be marked as inactive rather than deleted. Once they're marked as inactive, they are no longer able to log in to PipelineDeals and you can either invite someone to take their place or decrease your number of seat licenses on your Payment & Billing page.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.