Shared saved lists
Shared filters are a great way to share your saved filters, workflows and reports with the other members of your team. Learn more about Creating, Saving, and Sharing Filters here.
Admins have the ability to share lists globally across the entire account. If a filter is globally shared, all users in the account will have access to this filter, and the filter will be accessible via the dropdown menu in the upper left-hand corner of the appropriate list view. Users have the ability to remove shared lists that have been shared with them from the Saved listview dropdown.
Note that only the filter criteria is shared, and not the actual data itself. For example, if you are an executive and you globally share a filter to a basic user, the shared filter will only filter data that is visible to the basic user.