If you send a mass email using the Email sync, will all recipients be listed in the To: field, or only each individual?

Each recipient will only see their name and/or email address in the To: field. In other words, your recipients will not know they were part of a mass email!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.