How do I get my columns to stay?

When making changes to a list (such as adding or removing columns, filtering, sorting) you're prompted with a notification "You've made changes to this saved list: save changes, save as new list, or reset". Selecting save changes updates the list whereas save as new list creates a new list based on the changes. Changes made will not be preserved if you don't select a save option!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.